2018 Summer Entertainment Schedule Download

Enjoy our Brunch with the Jazz Duo every Sunday, 11:00 – 2:00 year round.


June

Monday, June 4 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 5 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 6 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 7 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 8 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, June 9 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, June 11 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 12 Copilot 6-9
Wednesday, June 13 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 14 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 15 Gay Perkoski 7- 10
Saturday, June 16 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, June 18 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 19 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 20 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 21 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 22 Private Event—patio closed
Saturday, June 23 Classics Jazz Plus Trio 7-10
Monday, June 25 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 26 Timmy Brown 6-9
Wednesday, June 27 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 28 Tom Conte 6-9
Friday, June 29 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, June 30 Jazz Set 7-10

Please see our Facebook page for any other Entertainment updates

July

We are closed from Monday, July 2rd until Thursday July 5th

Friday, July 6 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, July 7 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 9 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 10 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, July 11 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, July 12 Matty B 6-9
Friday, July 13 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, July 14 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 16 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 17 Copilot 6-9
Wednesday, July 18 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, July 19 Matty B 6-9
Friday, July 20 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, July 21 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 23 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 24 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, July 25 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, July 26 Matty B 6-9
Friday, July 27 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, July 28 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 30 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 31 Copilot 6-9

August

Wednesday, August 1 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 2 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 3 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, August 4 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, August 6 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 7 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 8 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 9 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 10 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, August 11 Patio Private Event 7-10
Monday, August 13 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 14 Copilot 6-9
Wednesday, August 15 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 16 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 17 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, August 18 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, August 20 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 21 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 22 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 23 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 24 Gay Perkoski 7-10
Saturday, August 25 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, August 27 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 28 Copilot 6-9
Wednesday, August 29 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 30 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 31 Gay Perkoski 7-10

*All entertainment is subject to change without notice and is weather permitting*